1 800 222 6872

Dehuman Reign: Ascending from Below

Track List

>Ascension, The
>Apply Salt to the Open Wound
>Recipients of the Abominable
>Minds of the Insane
>Drown in Agony
>Garden of Decay
>Articulating the Unspeakable
>Grey Entity
>Heart of the Hypocrite
>Stench of the Infected
>Mental Hibernation

Album Notes

Personnel: Alex (vocals); Tesk Pörksen, Ulf Binder (guitar); Torsten Keller (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jörg Uken.

Recording information: Englsound Abyss & Studio 505 (04/2015-08/2015).

Photographer: Claudia Knopf.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review