1 800 222 6872

Wolverine: Machina Viva

Track List

>Bedlam Overture, The
>Pile of Ash [ES-336 Version]
>Our Last Goodbye
>When the Night Comes
>Pile of Ash [Cello Version]

Album Notes

Personnel: Jonas Jonsson (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Per Henriksson (keyboards); Thomas Jansson (bass guitar); Marcus Losbjer (drums, percussion, electronic percussion); Stefan Zell (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Christian "Moschus" Moos.

Recording information: 09/2015/02/2016.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review