1 800 222 6872

Organik Vibe Trio: Things We Did Last Summer

Track List

>On a Misty Night
>Waltz for Dave
>Molen, De
>Picture Frame
>Take the Coltrane
>First Song
>Things We Did Last Summer
>What Now
>Minor Blues

Album Notes

Personnel: Vic Juris (guitar, strings); Ron Oswanski (accordion, Hammond b-3 organ); Joel Frahm (saxophone); Dave Samuels (vibraphone, marimba); Marko Marcinko (drums, cymbals).

Audio Mixers: Marko Marcinko; Kent Heckman.

Liner Note Author: Marko Marcinko.

Recording information: Red Rock Recording Studio, Saylorburg, PA (02/10/2015/02/11/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review