1 800 222 6872

Emarosa: 131 [Slipcase] *

Track List

>One Car Garage
>Cloud 9
>Young Lonely

Album Notes

Personnel: Bradley Walden (vocals); ER White, Matthew Marcellus (guitar); Jordan Stewart (keyboards, programming); Connor Denis (drums).

Audio Mixer: Casey Bates.

Recording information: South by Sea Studios, Nashville, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review