1 800 222 6872

Secret Space: The Window Room [Slipcase]

Track List

>I've Come Around
>Window Room, The
>Second Life
>Cast Iron
>Beyond the Display
>Say What You Will
>Window Room, Pt. 2, The
>Suffer In

Album Notes

Personnel: Dean Tartaglia (vocals, guitar, saxophone, keyboards); Zach Ruetz (vocals); Steven Warstler (drums); Will Yip (percussion).

Audio Mixers: Will Yip; Vince Ratti.

Recording information: Studio 4 Recording, Conshohocken, PA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review