1 800 222 6872

Rick Redbeard: Awake Unto [Slipcase]

Track List

>Wild Young Country
>In My Wake
>Golden Age, The
>Night Is All Ours, The
>Field Years
>Get Friendly (Blood)
>Yuki Onna
>What Fine People
>Let It Rust

Album Reviews:

Mojo (Publisher) (p.96) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Redbeard lets his guitar and sonorous baritone voice create the atmosphere....Many songs have compelling narratives."

Album Notes

Personnel: Rick Anthony (vocals, guitar).

Audio Mixer: Derek O'Neill.

Photographer: Eva Sanders.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review