1 800 222 6872

Jesus Culture: Let It Echo

Track List

>Never Gonna Stop Singing - (featuring Kim Walker-Smith)
>Fierce - (featuring Chris Quilala)
>Alive in You - (featuring Kim Walker-Smith)
>In the River - (featuring Kim Walker-Smith)
>Let It Echo (Heaven Fall) - (featuring Chris Quilala)
>God With Us - (featuring Bryan Torwalt)
>Set Me Ablaze - (featuring Katie Torwalt)

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeffrey Kunde, Chason Ford (acoustic guitar); Ian McIntosh (keyboards, programming); Issac Gonzalez Vasquez (keyboards); Josh Fisher (drums); Scott Davis (percussion); Chris Quilala, Bryan Torwalt, Kim Walker-Smith, Katie Torwalt (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Eric Owyoung.

Recording information: The Soundhouse, Redding, CA; The Underground Lounge, Sacramento, CA.

Photographer: Matt Jones.

Released in conjunction with Sparrow Records, Let It Echo is the ninth live album from acclaimed California worship band Jesus Culture. Recorded on-stage at their own Jesus Culture Church in Sacramento, the album contains all-new material written and performed by longtime members and worship leaders Chris Quilala, Kim Walker-Smith, Bryan Torwalt, Chris McClarney, Derek Johnson, and more. The veteran band's polished, uplifting pop sound helped Let It Echo reach number 35 on the Billboard 200 pop chart upon its release in January 2016. ~ Timothy Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review