1 800 222 6872

Derik Hultquist: Southern Iron [Slipcase]

Track List

>Dark Side of Town
>Garden of Roses
>Strangeness of the Vine
>Racing to a Red Light
>My New Orleans
>Falling Out of Love
>Back When I Was Young
>Devil's in the Details
>Highline Poles
>One Horse Town
>American Highway

Album Notes

Personnel: Will Kimbrough, Luke Reynolds (guitar); Jordan Lehning (strings, piano, keyboards, programming, background vocals); Mike Rojas (piano, keyboards); Evan Hutchings (drums, percussion); Rayland Baxter, Matthew Vasquez (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Eric Masse.

Recording information: The Casino, Nashville, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review