1 800 222 6872

Peter Baden/Bård Ingebrigtsen/Eivind Aarset: Captiol Punishment for Cars

Track List

>Capital Punishment for Cars
>Make New Friends
>What About Me
>Secret of Silence
>Middleclass Blues
>I Don't Know Why
>Nothing Lasts Forever
>Tangiers New Year
>Don't Change
>Failure of E.S.P, The
>I'm Alive

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

This new solo album by Anne-Marie Giortz follows her acclaimed album "Pa egne vegne." The majority of the works on Capital Punishment for Cars feature lyrics written by English poet Fran Landesman, with the music composed by Giortz with contributions by Guttorm Guttormsen. Collaborating with Giortz on this release are multi-instrumentalist Peter Baden and guitarist Eivind Aarset.

Album Notes

Personnel: Eivind Aarset (guitar, programming, electronics); Anne-Marie Giortz (vocals, piano, kalimba, shaker).

Audio Mixer: Bård Ingebrigtsen.

Recording information: Amper Tone.

Editor: Eivind Aarset.

Photographer: Erik J. Worsoe Eriksen.

Arrangers: Peter Baden; Anne-Marie Giortz; Eivind Aarset.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review