1 800 222 6872

Eric Gales: A Night on the Sunset Strip

Track List

>Make It There
>Change in Me, The
>Block the Sun
>Open Road, The
>Sea of Bad Blood
>Bass & Drum Solos/Guitar Solo
>Good for Sumthin'
>Miss You
>Bonus Material [DVD]

Album Notes

Personnel: Eric Gales (vocals, guitar); Cesar Oviedo (bass guitar); Nicholas Hayes (drums); LaDonna Gales, Tyrone Thomas (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Eric Debris.

Director: Scott Gawlik.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product