1 800 222 6872

Spinney Brothers: Living the Dream *

Track List

>Living the Dream
>When You and I Where Young
>Bitter Wind
>Letter to Myself
>Lonely Lonely Bed
>Children Are Crying, The
>Pocket Knife
>Pick the Banjo
>Digging in the Ground
>Going Home to Tennessee
>Walk in the Sunshine

Album Notes

Personnel: Allan Spinney (vocals, guitar, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Gary Dalrymple (mandolin).

Audio Mixers: Spinney Brothers; Ron Stewart.

Recording information: Mastertone Studios, Grand Pre, Nova Scotia (01/19/2016-01/23/2016).

Photographer: Johanna Matthews.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review