1 800 222 6872

Alex Webb & the Copasetics: Call Me Lucky

Track List

>It's Your Move
>Me and My Crazy Ideas
>Bad Girls (Need Love Too)
>As If
>Call Me Lucky
>Open the Windows (Tudo Bem)
>Nothing But a Blues
>Low, Low Places, Pts. 1-2
>End of the Affair
>Words I Never Spoke

Album Notes

Personnel: Jo Caleb (guitar); Ayanna Witter-Johnson (cello); Cherise Coryna (whistle); Alex Webb (piano, organ); Andres Ticino (percussion).

Recording information: Badabing Studio, Paris (11/11/2015/12/17/2015); Quiet Money Studios (11/11/2015/12/17/2015); Red Gables Studio (11/11/2015/12/17/2015).

Photographer: Tim Brearley.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review