1 800 222 6872

Robert Dick: Our Cells Know [Digipak]

Track List

>Mitochondrial Ballet
>Aura Aurora
>Afterimage, Before
>On the Restless Seas of Time
>Our Cells Know

Album Notes

Personnel: Robert Dick (contrabass flute).

Audio Mixer: James Dellacatoma.

Liner Note Author: Robert Dick.

Recording information: Orange Sound, NJ (02/25/2016).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product