1 800 222 6872

Denouncement Pyre: Black Sun Unbound

Track List

>Deathless Dreaming
>Wounds of Golgotha
>World Encircler
>Scars Adorn the Whore in Red
>Black Sun Unbound
>Revere the Pyre
>Transform the Aether

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Jarro Raphael.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review