1 800 222 6872

Psyche: Mystery Hotel

Track List

>Make No Mistake
>Wake the Flood Unconscious
>Outsider, The
>You're the Only One
>Ride On
>Nocturnal Passenger
>Insatiable [US Club Mix] - (remix)
>Eternal [US Club Mix] - (remix)
>Prisoner to Desire [Live EP]
>Unveiling the Secret [Live EP]
>Make No Mistake [Live EP]
>Wake the Flood Unconscious [Live EP]
>Taking Chances [Live EP]

Album Notes

Personnel: Darrin Huss (vocals).

Photographer: Alain Duplantier.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review