1 800 222 6872

Klaus Gesing/Björn Meyer/Samuel Rohrer: Amiira [Slipcase]

Track List

>Shine on Me
>After You Left
>Source One
>Clouds Below
>Sirènes Sacrées
>What We Leave

Album Notes

Personnel: Klaus Gesing (bass clarinet, soprano saxophone); Björn Meyer (electric bass); Samuel Rohrer (drums, percussion).

Liner Note Author: Ulrich Steinmetzger.

Recording information: PROGR Atelier 363 Bern Switzerland (03/2013); PROGR Atelier 363 Bern Switzerland (03/2015-12/2015).

Photographer: Bernd Webler.

Translators: Annie Edwards; Norma Winstone.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review