1 800 222 6872

Ian Thomas (Percussion): A Life in Song [Digipak]

Track List

>Painted Ladies
>To Comfort You
>What a Day to Fall in Love
>So Cold in the City
>Runner, The
>Little Dreams
>Hold On
>Right Before Your Eyes
>Twenty Five Thousand Days
>Where She Sleeps
>Long Long Way

Album Notes

Personnel: Ian Thomas (background vocals); Erica Goodman (harp); Darcy Hepner (soprano saxophone); William Sperandei (trumpet); Kevin Adamson (piano, keyboards, background vocals); Paul Intson (upright bass, electric bass); Rick Gratton (drums); Brian Barlow (percussion); Marc Jordan (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: John "Beetle" Bailey.

Recording information: ITP Studios, Dundas; Phase One Studios, Toronto; Smecky Music Studios, Prague, Czech Republic; The Drive Shed, New Hamburg.

Illustrator: Hugh Syme.

Photographers: Jake Thomas; Lloyd Surdi.

Translator: Stanislava Vomackova.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product