1 800 222 6872

Mike Jones Trio: Roaring [Digipak]

Track List

>Yes Sir, That's My baby
>If I Had You
>I'll See You in Cuba
>Mean to Me
>I Found a New Baby
>Me and My Shadow
>What'll I Do
>I Can't Believe That You're in Love With Me
>Am I Blue

Album Notes

Personnel: Katie Thiroux, Matt Witek.

Liner Note Authors: Mike Jones ; Neil Gaiman; Thomas Burns .

Recording information: Trading 8's Studio (07/21/2015).

Photographer: Thomas Burns .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product