1 800 222 6872

Skox: Years of Legions

Track List

>Entering the Battlefield
>Years of Legions
>Cell Swelling
>Running Out of Time
>Engine of Death
>Road 666
>March of the Dead
>Smash Your Enemy
>Leaving the Killing Field

Album Notes

Personnel: Vincent Morelle, Gildas Turpin (guitar); Florent Claudel (bass guitar); Arnaud Neyret (drums).

Audio Mixer: André Bermudez.

Recording information: Sonovore Studio (08/2014).

Photographer: Mehdi Khadouj.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review