1 800 222 6872

The Excitements: Breaking the Rule

Track List

>Mojo Train, The
>Wild Dog
>Take It Back
>Breaking the Rule
>Everything Is Better Since You've Gone
>Chicken Pickin'
>Four Loves
>Hold on Together
>Did I Let You Down
>Back to Memphis
>I Want More

Album Notes

Personnel: Koko Jean Davis (vocals); Albert Greenlight (guitar); Jordi Blanch (alto saxophone); Nicolás Rodríguez-Jáuregui (baritone saxophone); José Luis Garrido (drums); Marc Tena (tambourine, percussion).

Recording information: Sol De Sants Studio.

Arrangers: Marc Tena; Mike Mariconda.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review