1 800 222 6872

S To S (Belgian Hard-Rock): S to S

Track List

>Great Billy
>It's Ok
>Night of Nicky, The
>I'm a Killer
>I'm Fool
>Kids of the Night
>Children Killers
>Stay of Victor Feinberg

Album Notes

Audio Remasterer: Javier Roldón.

Liner Note Author: Pascal D'hooghe.

Photographers: Luc Lacroix; Maurice Jacotelig.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review