1 800 222 6872

Drakwald: Riven Earth [Digipak]

Track List

>Doomsday Argument
>Erase by Fire
>Primal Dawn
>Despair of the Last Men
>Murdering the Darkness
>Chasm of Ignorance
>Echo of Memories
>Never Rising Sun
>Blood and Glory

Album Notes

Personnel: Thibaud Destouches (vocals); David Potvin, Marc Vaillant (guitar); Bertrand Renaud (whistle, bagpipe); Maxime Dugué (drums).

Audio Mixer: David Potvin.

Recording information: Adjololo System; Dome Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review