1 800 222 6872

Faithsedge: Restoration [Digipak]

Track List

>Never a Day
>You Cannot Give Up
>Faith and Chris
>Her Way Back
>Regret at All
>This War
>Taking Our Lives
>Let You Breathe
>This Is Everything

Album Notes

Personnel: Giancarlo Floridia (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Alex De Rosso (guitar); Alessandro Del Vecchio (keyboards); Tim Gaines (fretless bass); Matt Starr (drums).

Audio Mixer: Alessandro Del Vecchio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review