1 800 222 6872

Revenience (Bologna): Daedalum [Blister]

Track List

>In a Landscape of Winter
>Blown Away by the Wind
>Lone Island
>Not My Choice
>Shadows and Silence

Album Notes

Personnel: Debora Ceneri (vocals); Fausto De Bellis, Michele Di Lauro (guitar); Barile Pasquale (keyboards, synthesizer); Simone Spolzino (drums).

Audio Mixer: Simone Mularoni.

Recording information: Hidden Stone Recording Studio; High Distortion Level Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review