1 800 222 6872

600Breezy: Breezo George Gervin [Iceman Edition] [Digipak]

Track List

>Guwopflow (Ice Man Edition Sh*t)
>24 Bars, Pt. 3
>6ix Hunned - (featuring Young Swav)
>Fuck It Up - (featuring Derez Deshon)
>Ain't For None
>Trap Jumpin - (featuring OJ da Juiceman/Young Famous)
>Circus - (featuring Molly Murk)
>Legal - (featuring OJ da Juiceman)
>Fifty - (featuring OJ da Juiceman)
>Over There
>Plug - (featuring 485Fredo)
>Do Sum
>Storm Freestyle


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review