1 800 222 6872

Harmony Dies: Totenamt [Blister]

Track List

>Day of the Spring Breeze, The
>Fragility of a Moment, The (Intermezzo)
>Tears Like Promises
>Alone (Intermezzo)
>Ultimate Letter
>Another Ending Fairytale
>Memories of Velvet Snow
>Cut, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Black (vocals, programming); Rob De Simoi (guitar); Whisper (keyboards, programming).

Recording information: Pyramid Studios (2014/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review