1 800 222 6872

Tyler Gilbert: The Montana Kid [Digipak]

Track List

>What's the Point of Losing
>Just a Boy
>Montana Kid
>Light That Guides You
>Wash My Road Clean
>Hurt by the Fire
>Don't Fix It
>Man on the Porch
>Hanging Roses

Album Notes

Personnel: Tyler Gilbert (vocals, guitar); Justin Bender (guitar); Aaron Edgar (drums).

Audio Mixer: Justin Bender.

Recording information: Blue Door Recording, Regina, SK; Retrosleep Studio, Regina, SK.

Arranger: Justin Bender.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review