1 800 222 6872

Kalispell: Printer's Son [Digipak]

Track List

>In Chicago
>Beautiful Doll
>Gary, In
>Parting Ground
>Printer's Son

Album Notes

Personnel: Shane Leonard (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, banjo, violin, synthesizer, drums, percussion); Heather McEntire, Joseph O'Connell (vocals); Dean Granros (electric guitar); Ben Lester (baritone guitar, piano, synthesizer, percussion); Jessi Lee McIntosh (violin); Ben Sollee (cello); Alec Spiegelman (flute, clarinet); Patrick Harrison (accordion); Steve Hobert (clarinet, piano); Kelli Lester (bassoon); John Dehaven (trumpet); Kevin Rowe (upright bass); JT Bates (drums).

Audio Mixer: Brian Joseph.

Recording information: April Base Studio, Fall Creek, WI (04/2014/05/2014); Bjo's in Eau Claire, WI (04/2014/05/2014); Mom's Lakehouse, Hartland, WI (04/2014/05/2014); Phil's in Durham, NC (04/2014/05/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review