1 800 222 6872

Ayria: Paper Dolls [Box]

Track List

>Underneath the Water
>Paper Dolls
>Feed Her to the Wolves
>Deconstruct Me
>Sticks and Stones
>Crash and Burn
>You're So Vacant
>Not Receiving
>Fading From Me
>Heartless Kingdom, The
>Wondering and Waiting
>Not Receiving [Ground Control Version]
>Sticks and Stones [Broken Jaw Version]
>Not Receiving [BhamBhamHara Mix] - (remix)
>Barren [Minimal Version]
>You're So Vacant [Dead Inside Demo Version]
>Barren [Decoded Feedback Mix] - (remix)
>Underneath the Water [Sebastian R. Komor Mix] - (remix)
>Barren [A Cappella Version]

Album Notes

Personnel: Jennifer Parkin (vocals, programming); Sebastian Komor (programming).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product