1 800 222 6872

Leeland: Invisible [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Bells of Notre Dame
>King of My Heart
>Perfect Love
>Lion and the Lamb
>139/Dead of Night
>Ever Love You
>War, The
>Son Was Lifted Up - (featuring Brian Johnson)
>Carry It All Away
>For Your Glory
>Bells of Notre Dame II

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Luke Fredrickson.

Recording information: Franklin, TN; Redding, CA.

The fifth studio album from Leeland, 2016's Invisible, finds the Texas alternative CCM duo of Leeland Mooring and Casey Moore further exploring their heartfelt and uplifting spiritually based pop sound. Coming on the heels of a five-year hiatus during which time Leeland joined the Bethel Music Collective, Invisible follows their 2011 Grammy Award-nominated effort The Great Awakening. Featured on the album are songs co-written with former Hillsong pastor Darlene Zschech, as well as contributions from Bethel worship leaders Brian Johnson and Steffany Gretzinger. ~ Matt Collar


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review