1 800 222 6872

Katie Garibaldi: Rooted Clarity [EP] [Slipcase] *

Track List

>I Am
>In My Wildest Dreams
>On My Own
>Bird in a Cage

Album Notes

Personnel: Katie Garibaldi (vocals, guitar); JP Shafer (mandolin, fiddle); Nathan Lowry (violin); Emily Nelson (cello); Arturo Garza (keyboards); Kevin Blair (acoustic bass, electric bass); Tim Fellow (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Robin Applewood.

Recording information: Buck's Place Recording.

Photographer: Anna Haas.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review