1 800 222 6872

Stuck Mojo: Here Come the Infidels

Track List

>Here Come the Infidels
>Rape Whistle
>Charles Bronson
>Business of Hate, The
>Verbal Combat
>Worst Person on Earth
>Fire Me
>I Am Legion

Album Notes

Personnel: Rich Ward (vocals, guitar); Terry Chism (vocals, keyboards); Frank Fontsere (vocals, drums); Marshall Coats (vocals, percussion); Nick Parsons , Nathan Hunt, Robby J. Fonts, Johnny Andrews (vocals); Noah Wilson, Chris Pierson, Greg Brooks, Wayne Bagwell, Chris Chandler , Brysen O'Neil, Shannon Bobo, Kerry Champion, Jim Withrow (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Andy Sneap.

Liner Note Author: Rich Ward.

Recording information: Hammerhead Studios, Free Home, Georgia; Madison Studios, Atlanta, Georgia.

Photographers: Herschel Horton; Tom Bejgrowicz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review