1 800 222 6872

Ten: Babylon

Album Notes

Ten: Gary Hughes (vocals); Vinny Burns, John Halliwell (guitar); Steve McKenna (bass); Greg Morgan (drums).

Additional personnel: Don Airey (keyboards); Gavin Fernie, Georgina Rudden.

Engineers includes: Audu Obaje, Neil Amison, Kirk Padmore.

Recorded at The G H Productions Studio, Rossall, England; The Viper Room, Oldham, England; Startrack Studios, Manchester, England.

Digitally remastered by Dirk Ulrich and Chris Boltendahl.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review