1 800 222 6872

The Adolescents: Manifest Destiny *

Track List

>Escape From Planet Fuck
>Hey Captain Midnight
>Unhappy Hour
>Silver and Black
>Jacob's Ladder
>American Dogs in Europe
>Spring Break at Scar Beach
>Lost on Hwy 39
>Bubblegum Manifesto
>Rat Catcher

Album Notes

Personnel: Dan Root, Ian Taylor (vocals, guitar); Steve Soto, Tony Reflex (vocals); Mike Cambra (drums); Mia Brandenburg (Theremin); Paul Miner (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Paul Miner.

Recording information: Buzzbomb Studios, Orange, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product