1 800 222 6872

Ayria: Paper Dolls

Track List

>Underneath the Water
>Paper Dolls
>Feed Her to the Wolves
>Deconstruct Me
>Sticks and Stones
>Crash and Burn
>You're So Vacant
>Not Receiving
>Fading From Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Jennifer Parkin (vocals, programming); Sebastian Komor (programming).

Photographer: Jeff Turner .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product