1 800 222 6872

Entrzelle: Total Progressive Collapse

Track List

>Compatible With My Intoxication
>Power Play
>Secondary to My Love
>Chloroform Suicide
>Steadily Losing Faith
>Total Progressive Collapse

Album Notes

Personnel: David Chamberlin (vocals).

DJ: Malice Vext.

Audio Mixer: David Chamberlin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review