1 800 222 6872

Deathrow: Life Beyond

Track List

>Life Beyond
>Behind Closed Eyes
>Towers in Darkness
>Hidden Truth
>Harlequins Mask
>Homosaphiens Superior
>Suicide Arena
>Reflected Mind
>Remembrance, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Milo (vocals); Uwe Osterlehner (guitar, classical guitar, piano, background vocals); Sven Flügge (guitar); Markus Hahn (drums).

Audio Mixer: Andy Classen .

Liner Note Author: Andrew Aversionline.

Recording information: Stage 1 Studios, Bühne, Germany (1992).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review