1 800 222 6872

Art (Italy): Planet Zer0 [Blister]

Track List

>Blind Man
>Four Colours
>Perfect Time
>No Butterflies
>Planet Zer0
>Yellow Leaves
>Nothing Else

Album Notes

Personnel: Denis Borgatti (vocals, piano); Roberto Minozzi (guitar); Enrico Lorenzini (keyboards); Fabio Tomba (drum).

Audio Mixer: Marco Paradisi.

Recording information: Big's Studio; Black Door Studio; Domus Gaetani.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review