1 800 222 6872

The Turbo A.C.'s: Damnation Overdrive

Track List

>Puff of Smoke
>Be Fast
>Live to Win
>Praise the Lord
>Same Ol' Drag
>Righteous Ruler
>Eat My Dust
>Graveyard Shifter
>Twist O Flex
>No Lie
>I Don't Care
>Chupacabra [Bonus Track]
>13 Seconds [Bonus Track]

Album Notes

This is an Enhanced CD, which contains regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files.

The Turbo A.C.'s: Kevin Cole (vocals, guitar); Michael Dolan (bass); Kevin Prunty (drums).

Recorded at Smash/Gallery Studios, New York, New York.

Personnel: Kevin Cole (vocals, guitar); Kevin Prunty (drums).

Recording information: Smash/Gallery Studios, NYC.

Photographer: Carina Mescallado.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review