1 800 222 6872

R.B. Morris: Spies Lies & Burning Eyes

Track List

>Big Wheel/Vowels
>I Left a Blue Shirt in Paris
>Spy in My Brain
>Father Fisheye
>Buddha in European Clothes
>Vertical Horizons (The Irish Sea)
>Regarding Emily
>That's How Every Empire Falls
>Then There Is a City
>Plato's Perfect World

Album Notes

Personnel: R.B. Morris (vocals, acoustic guitar); Eric Fritsch (vocals, guitar, bouzouki, accordion, keyboards); Hector Qirko, Kenny Vaughan (vocals, guitar); Dave Jacques (vocals, horns); Paul Griffith (vocals, drums); Melissa Mathes (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Eric Fritsch.

Recording information: Apeville Studio, Knoxville, TN; Eastwood Studios, East Nashville.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review