1 800 222 6872

Attica Rage: Warheads Ltd. [Digipak]

Track List

>Beyond the 45
>Falling Down
>Warheads LTD
>Chupacabra, El
>All Summer Long
>Lost in Memory
>Into the Ether
>New World Decay
>Haunted (Prelude)

Album Notes

Personnel: Jonny Parr (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, strings, keyboards, background vocals); Stevie Bell (guitar); Matthew Ward (bass guitar, background vocals); Richie Rage (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jonny Parr.

Recording information: Attica Rage HQ, Port Glasgow, Scotland (04/2015-02/2016); Titan West Studios, Clydebank, Scotland (04/2015-02/2016).

Photographer: Russell McGovern.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review