1 800 222 6872

G.O.T.H. (Glam on Thy Hell/Lisbon): G.O.T.H.

Track List

>Chapter 1
>Glam on Thy Hell
>Embrace the Dawn
>Darkly in Candlelight
>In Flames
>Love and Death
>Dark Silence
>Only One

Album Notes

Personnel: Ivan Prim (vocals, keyboards, drums); Kate Silva (vocals); Filipe Prim (acoustic guitar).

Audio Mixer: Ivan Prim.

Recording information: Requiem Studios, UK.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review