1 800 222 6872

Kayo Dot: Plastic House on Base of Sky [Slipcase]

Track List

>Amalia's Theme
>All the Pain in All the Wide World
>Rings of Earth
>Brittle Urchin

Album Notes

Personnel: Toby Driver (guitar, synthesizer, bass guitar); Bing Minz, Sage Riesman, Stacey Winegyn (violin); Roman Celine, Dabe Wyche (viola); Alexis Travelion (cello); Daniel Means (saxophone); Bhin Turmes (trumpet); Ephraim Narata (flugelhorn); Gloria Hattifer (celesta); George Chamdles (Fender Rhodes piano); Lemuel Bardor (harpsichord); Valentin Dublev (Mellotron); Keith Abrams (drums); Charmane Tressel (glass armonica); The Adirondack Twilight Choir.

Audio Mixer: Marc Alan Goodman.

Recording information: Strange Weather, Brooklyn, NY (08/2014-12/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review