1 800 222 6872

Kevin Archie: Laughter

Track List

>Our God Reigns - (featuring Kevin Archie)
>You Are My God - (featuring Genesis Choir/Mailie K)
>Laughter - (featuring Kevin Archie)
>Laughter Reprise
>My Story - (featuring Brandon Kindrick)
>More Than Enough - (featuring Genesis Choir)
>I Will Sing - (featuring Olivia Williams)
>Strengthen Me - (featuring Tiwaina Porter)
>Interlude - (featuring Rev. Ellington Porter)
>Greatest Desire - (featuring Pastor Damion Chantler)
>Great Is Thy Faithfulness - (featuring Kevin Archie)
>Into You - (featuring Kevin Archie)

Album Notes

Personnel: Kenny Bluford (guitar); Ron Torrres (electric guitar); Jerry Davis (organ); Rev. Ellington Porter (keyboards); Stefon Dubose (drums); Theresa Perez, Olivia Williams, Melody Germany, Mailie K, Brandon Trowler, Paris Wilson (background vocals).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review