1 800 222 6872

My Jerusalem: A Little Death [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Young Leather
>Rabbit Rabbit
>It's Torture!
>No One Gonna Give You Love
>Done and Dusted
>Eyes Like a Diamond Mine
>Candy Lions
>Jive for Protection
>Young and Worthless

Album Reviews:

Mojo (Publisher) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]his is a rich collection -- sometimes sombre and squinting off into the far distance, at others warm, intimate and joyous."

Album Notes

Personnel: Rich Good (guitar); John Mills , Thomas Van der Brook (baritone saxophone); Kyle Hunt (synthesizer); Thor Harris (marimba, percussion); Elle King, Erika Wennerstrom, Sara Beck (background vocals).

Recording information: ChurchHouse Studios, Austin, TX; Public HiFi, Austin, TX.

Photographer: Steve Gullick .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review