1 800 222 6872

Kuf: Gold

Track List

>Just Like You
>Hundred Flowers

Album Notes

Personnel: Tom Schneider (synthesizer, sampler); Valentin Link (bass synthesizer, double bass); Hendrik Havekost (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Hendrik Havekost.

Photographer: Max Parovsky.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review