1 800 222 6872

Bob Baldwin: The Brazilian-American Soundtrack [Digipak]

Track List

>Funky Rio
>Ipanema Fusion - (featuring Cafe Da Silva)
>Corcovado/The Redeemer
>Greatest Lover, The - (featuring Zoiea Ohizep/Bob Baldwin)
>Boa Noite
>Looking at Me - (featuring Gigi)
>Anjo De Mim
>Island, The
>Eu Te Devoro
>Oasis of Love
>Love Dance/May I Have This Dance?
>Children of the Sun
>Home From Work
>Sound of His Voice, The (For Maurice)
>My Soul - (featuring Marion Meadows)
>For You - (remix)
>Summer Madness [Remix 3000] - (remix, featuring James "Crab" Robinson)
>Yesterday - (featuring Freddy V.)
>South of the Border - (remix)
>Mobile - Global
>Summer's Over
>I Need the Air (You Breathe)
>State of Mind
>Message, The (A Maurice White Dedication)

Album Notes

Photographer: Dee Freeman.

Arranger: Bob Baldwin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review