1 800 222 6872

Bob Nieske: 1 2 Free 4

Track List

>You Are Here
>Concerto Grosso
>Rhythm Up
>1, 2, Free, 4
>Motor On
>Wee Four

Album Notes

Personnel: Dave Tronzo (slide guitar); Phil Grenadier (trumpet, flugelhorn); Jon Hazilla (drum set, drum).

Audio Mixer: Chris Rival.

Recording information: Middle Earth Studio, North Reading, MA (01/05/2009-01/06/2009).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review