1 800 222 6872

Gina Forsyth: Copper Rooster [Digipak]

Track List

>Road to Columbus
>Carroll County Blues
>Copper Rooster
>Cherokee Shuffle
>Whiskey Before Breakfast
>Dulcimer Blues
>Them Golden Slippers
>Over the Waterfall
>Rosin the Bow
>Down Yonder
>Don't Bury Me
>It's Moving Day
>St. Ann's Reel
>Little Billy WIlson
>8th of January
>In Dreams I Go Back Home
>Jerusalem Ridge

Album Notes

Personnel: Gina Forsyth (vocals, guitar, fiddle); Pat Flory (guitar, mandolin); Mike Kerwin, Jon Kashner (guitar); Al Tharp, Fritz Mayers (banjo); Bing Futch (dulcimer); Stan D'aubin (mandolin).

Audio Mixer: Al Tharp.

Photographer: Terri H. Fensel.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product