1 800 222 6872

Marcus Blacke: Marcus Blacke [Digipak]

Track List

>Russian Orchard
>Master of Eden
>Upon the Wheel
>Only Orchid
>Umbrella Brain
>Holding Tokens
>Aubergine Place
>Slimy Bob's Saloon
>Black Tea
>Black Day

Album Notes

Personnel: Malcolm Burn (baritone guitar, piano, synthesizer, percussion, background vocals); Dan Whitley (brass); Steve Decker (drums); Sandrine Burn (background vocals).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review